The objectives of the Nebraska Golf Hall of Fame are to honor those men and women, Amateur and Professional, who have made outstanding contributions to golf in Nebraska and to assist in the research necessary to develop and maintain a history of Nebraska Golf.  

Hall of Fame

Central Nebraska Senior Golf Association
members recognized by the
Nebraska Golf Hall of Fame

1994 -- Wally Hopp, Hastings.   
An exceptional sand greens player.   Wally was a Charter member and Charter board member of CNSGA.
1997 -- Dean Candea, North Platte
Also a well known sand greens player.   Dean was also a Charter member and a Charter board member of CNSGA.
2007 -- Jerry Treadway, Kearney.
Jerry was a Charter Board member of the Nebraska Senior Golf Association (NSGA).  He was the driving force in organizing CNSGA, and served as the first President.  Jerry was inducted for his many contributions to golf in Nebraska.
2021 -- Floyd "Andy" Anderson, Johnson Lake
Andy took over as Executive Director of CNSGA in 2005.  Andy was inducted for growing and modernizing CNSGA.  Andy continues to serve as the Executive Director.